About UsNetworkTeam
QualityDeliveryContact
Tokenz - the gift shopOur Network

1. Birthday Gifts   (http://www.birthday-gifts.net)
Let your imagination take shape! Present the charming and delightful birthday gifts to All. Birthday gifts for men, women, kids!

2. Anniversary Gifts   (http://www.send-anniversary-gifts.com)
Tokenz take great pride in serving the customers with the perfect piece of gift meant specifically for the occasion of togetherness, i.e, Anniversary.

3. Rakhi Gifts   (http://www.rakhi-gifts.com)
Placed on the wrists of brothers for their good health, wealth, happiness and success, Rakhies available at Tokenz come with intricate and beautiful designs.

4. Diwali Gifts   (http://www.diwali-gifts.com)
Send Diwali Gifts to dear ones worldwide by selecting Diwali gift hampers, Diwali sweets, puja thali, Diwali lamps, Laxmi-Ganesh gifts & many more.

5. Send Flowers to India    (http://www.send-flowers-india.com)
Make your flower shopping experience a pleasant one. Wide network of beautiful flowers bunches n bouquets , here at Tokenz, you will confidently make the right buying decision.

6. Send Valentine Gifts   (http://www.send-valentine-gifts.com)
Send your love, send your remembrance, and put forth your affection with the most thoughtful gifts. Select from a wide range of gifts that suits your purpose most. Send Valentine’s Day gifts to your loved ones around the world!

7. Send Bhai Dooj Gifts   (http://www.bhaidooj-gifts.com/)
Enjoy the aura of serenity and love on Bhaidooj by delighting your dearest brother with the most exotic gift from here at Tokenz and celebrate the emotional bonding of feelings in throughout the world.

Other Occasions


Send Flowers to India

Home  |  About Us  |  Network  |  Contact
Copyright © Tokenz. All rights reserved.